Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xavier Seay

Xavier Seay

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Seay
"Shannon is an amazing employee ! Helped me sign up and even followed up often!"
Profile photo of Rita Bulk

Rita Bulk

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Bulk
"Karen and her State Farm team are great. I've dealt with them for many years and have always been pleased with their responsiveness. Claims were handled promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend for service, experience and expertise."
Profile photo of Xavier Patterson

Xavier Patterson

February 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Xavier Patterson
"My girlfriend dealt with this office during a unique situation and very poor miscommunications with the insurance company. She called her local office and was basically yelled at over the phone, with the agent being very belittling and rude. My girlfriend expressed her apologies and was already emotional, the agent didn’t care and continued to speak to her as if she were stupid, yelling on the phone. Horrible service. Would give 0 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Emma F

Emma F

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma F
"I have always had the best experiences working with Karen Hartford and her team. My most recent need was handled so quickly. They are friendly, professional and always seeking the best rates. My whole family trusts her agency to help us with all of our insurance needs. She has done so for over 15 years.Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Justin Maroccia

Justin Maroccia

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Maroccia
"Karen’s office is the best State Farm in South Jersey. The staff patiently worked with me over a few days to help me get back on the road with no hassle. I highly recommend everyone to Karen without any reservation."
Profile photo of Bernard Miller

Bernard Miller

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Miller
"Been dealing with them for years could not be better great service great people to deal with and work with"
Profile photo of Lorraine Pelletier

Lorraine Pelletier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Pelletier
"Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of John Austin

John Austin

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Austin
"For all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Doreen Mellor

Doreen Mellor

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Mellor
"Shannon was great to get insurance from,"
Profile photo of Pj Gerst

Pj Gerst

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pj Gerst
"They are extremely helpful, and give great advise. My daughter was in an accident and totaled my car. and everything was processed, settled and paid within 24 hours...FAST!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Scott

Cynthia Scott

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Scott
"I’m very pleased with Karen Hartford’s State Farm Office, we had a bump in the road but she and her team resolved very professionally and fast! I would highly recommend her Office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Wus

Michael Wus

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wus
"Nice staff. Good insurance."
Profile photo of l hall

l hall

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by l hall
"Karen Hartford and her office is amazing. They continue to work with my husband and I to upgrade all our insurance. They are easy to work with and always pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Deborah Smart

Deborah Smart

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smart
"Karen Hartford and her associates are very responsive and professional. I need help with reinstating my policy and the process went smoothly."
Profile photo of Joan Nowak

Joan Nowak

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Nowak
"Karen and her team are professional, responsive and helpful. Happy to recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Hall

Joseph Hall

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hall
"State Farm was very good to help you and I appreciate what they did for me thank you very much and have a nice day and I and I bet you a five"
Profile photo of Tray Cee

Tray Cee

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tray Cee
"I couldn’t be happier with the prompt service I receive from the Agency. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Cindy DiNizo

Cindy DiNizo

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy DiNizo
"Simply put. Karen Hartford is a professional agent. Addresses all our insurance questions, reviews our policy yearly, and guides us to the best plan for our needs."
Profile photo of Jane Jannarone

Jane Jannarone

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Jannarone
"Karen Hartford was professional and the service was wonderful I would highly recommend her and her agency"
Profile photo of Ben Dover

Ben Dover

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Dover
"Friendly staff, call during office hours - if you call before 9 or after 5 they put you to call center which is OK but you want to speak with them in the office, helpful on recommending what I need"
Profile photo of tanika Jones

tanika Jones

June 1, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by tanika Jones
"Horrible Horrible Horrible..I never write reviews but until I received the service I did from State Farm. I have been with this company for over 8 years and they do not care about their customers. I added another car on my policy and the customer service guy gave me an outrageous monthly quote..then when I spoke to a rep her quote was only 120 less. Now keeping in mind I have a perfect driving history. Go with Geico people.. State Farm Sucks..Karen Hartford Office Sucks!!..If I could give 0 Stars I would."
Profile photo of Nicki McMonigle

Nicki McMonigle

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki McMonigle
"Prompt, professional service for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patricia “Patty” Watson

Patricia “Patty” Watson

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia “Patty” Watson
"Always friendly, helpful and professional!"