Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Hartford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Hartford

4.2 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicki McMonigle

Nicki McMonigle

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional service for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patricia “Patty” Watson

Patricia “Patty” Watson

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Pelletier

Lorraine Pelletier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of John Austin

John Austin

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Doreen Mellor

Doreen Mellor

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was great to get insurance from,"
Profile photo of Pj Gerst

Pj Gerst

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful, and give great advise. My daughter was in an accident and totaled my car. and everything was processed, settled and paid within 24 hours...FAST!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Scott

Cynthia Scott

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with Karen Hartford’s State Farm Office, we had a bump in the road but she and her team resolved very professionally and fast! I would highly recommend her Office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Wus

Michael Wus

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice staff. Good insurance."
Profile photo of l hall

l hall

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Hartford and her office is amazing. They continue to work with my husband and I to upgrade all our insurance. They are easy to work with and always pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Deborah Smart

Deborah Smart

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen Hartford and her associates are very responsive and professional. I need help with reinstating my policy and the process went smoothly."
Profile photo of Joan Nowak

Joan Nowak

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team are professional, responsive and helpful. Happy to recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Hall

Joseph Hall

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very good to help you and I appreciate what they did for me thank you very much and have a nice day and I and I bet you a five"
Profile photo of Tracey Charlton

Tracey Charlton

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the prompt service I receive from the Agency. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Cindy DiNizo

Cindy DiNizo

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Simply put. Karen Hartford is a professional agent. Addresses all our insurance questions, reviews our policy yearly, and guides us to the best plan for our needs."
Profile photo of Megan P

Megan P

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best company! Best agent! So nice to walk in or call and deal with staff who are friendly and helpful- I would give more stars if I could"
Profile photo of Samatha Fox

Samatha Fox

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best service and experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jane Jannarone

Jane Jannarone

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen Hartford was professional and the service was wonderful I would highly recommend her and her agency"
Profile photo of Ben Dover

Ben Dover

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, call during office hours - if you call before 9 or after 5 they put you to call center which is OK but you want to speak with them in the office, helpful on recommending what I need"